“Get me to the church on time!”

I finally got some arts and crafts time to myself yesterday! I made two things: a gift for Alex and a funky, weird thing, which I have entitled “Whaaaat?” Haha. Compared to my other creations, this is probably one of the laziest, most plain one.

Time to start fasting. Yesterday, I ended up having some vegetarian pasole because it was perfect at the times! But the fasting begins today and ends when Alex returns to me. Mwahahaha!!

In other news, Alex took his MacBook with him.  So, no WoW for me until Tuesday.  F**********ck!  Haha.  Son-of-a-b*tch.  I wonder what levels he’ll be at when he returns.  That f*cker.  I love him!

I also finally got paid for the book I sold on Half.com.  So, I must get gas and Desitin.  *yawn* I’m so tired.  thanks for waking at six thirty in the morning, Miss Isabella.  Now, it’s time for you to nap.

4 thoughts on ““Get me to the church on time!”

Leave a Reply

