“Two dollars and fifteen cents!”

“All I want is a room somewhere far away from the cold night air, with one enormous chair! Oh, wouldn’t it be loverly?”


My love comes home tomorrow morning, and I leave my baby girl with my parents so that he and I can finish cleaning the house *wink wink* Okay, really, though we will be cleaning, but who’s to say I won’t get that temptation I get oh so often to just take advantage of my sexy ass husband? Mwahaha!!! How can I resist when the last time we made love was a week or more ago? *sigh* I am just happy to have him back home, being in his warmth and feeling safe and so loved.

I just want tomorrow to come. Now.

Until then, sleep well, y’all!

*mwah*

Leave a Reply

