“Where troubles melt like lemon drops”

I love that song!

We had a couple friends, my sister  and her boo come over last night.  Watch “The Expendables”, which I thought was rather good – based on what I saw when I wasn’t hanging out with Isabella or putting her to bed.  Alex and I was made a note to watch it again before it’s due.  Anyway, I just got really tired at some point, so I decided to go to bed.  I must have been pretty d*mn tired. however, because I took my bra off in the bathroom…and left it in the sink.  Come on!  I wasn’t even drinking.  What the h*ll?

Leave a Reply

