“Only you can make all this change in me, for it’s true: You are my destiny.”

I was perusing through the thoughts in my head that like to bounce around between good, bad and just down right confusing, and although all these terrible thoughts of the past and how sh*tty things were with Alex and me, I re-realized that I am so deeply in love with my husband.

We’ve been through so much sh*t in our early stages and even a bit past that, yet we’ve pulled through each time.  A lot of it is due to the fact that we love each other so godd*mn much that if we have an issue, which we rarely do now, we talk about it.  We work it out.  We never go to bed angry, and we never fail to tell each other how we feel.

Life is so good.  I love you very, very much, Alex!!

Leave a Reply

