“Bandages, bandages, bandagesss…”

What up, muthaf*ckas?!!  We got our computer fixed (thanks, dad – you nerd), so now I’m back to updating sh*t.  Unfortunately, I am very, very tired right now (thanks, Vivarin – my “frienemy”, now minus the “FRIEND”! B*tch.) and am in desperate need of sleep.  Finally, I am crashing.  I fell asleep after two and maybe slept an hour and a half.  Now, Isabella is asleep.  Here is my chance to escape my suffering!!

By the way, we finally acquired a Wii.  Excellent…

Leave a Reply

