“F*ck authority!”

**This was originally on my FB, but my dad got worried that these cowardly a**holes would link this back to Alex & use what little power they have to screw him over with unfair & unjust reasoning**

I’m tired of all these a**holes at my husband’s work. You’ve got a little bit of power? Big deal, motherf*cker! It doesn’t give you the right to fail to act and speak professionally or politely. Man up and stop being such a little b*tch! I promise, if I ever get the chance to see you speak down to my husband like he’s sh*t on your shoe, I’ll f*ck you up.

Leave a Reply

