“Eeeaaaagle!!!”

Caramel rice cakes.

I kind of want some pizza.  A single, delicious slice of slightly-burnt cheesy perfection.

So, last night: Nausea.  I waited around for an accompanying headache, but it wasn’t there.  Well, not at the same time, nor convincingly close together.  This morning, I woke up around 2:30 because I tend to wake right before Isa does, and I haven’t been able to go back to sleep.  I felt so nauseous and very close to vomiting.  Now, I have occasional cramping.  What does this all mean?  Not sure yet.  I’m waiting around to see, since my cycle is scheduled for Sunday.  Maybe I’ll get a pregnancy test today just in case.  I have a love-hate relationship with those d*mn things just because it can be exciting or disappointing – or a mix of both.  I hate you.  HA!  I’m not sure right now.  I’m so out of it.  Woo!…

Alex is on his way to pick us up.  His volleyball team made the “play-offs”.  Huzzah!  Haha.  I hope the captain isn’t there.  He f*cking sucks, knows he does, has admitted to over 80% of errors, yet he insists on putting himself in.  Yesterday, he played the first game, and they lost by 7.  The second game, Alex and two of the other better players went in (Alex replacing the captain) and they won brilliantly.  The next game, fat-a** captain (yes, he is a fat a**) puts himself in because he “wanted” to play, forget what was better for the team.  Stupid a** motherf*cker.

I need to finish getting ready.  I love you.

Leave a Reply

