“Bears. Beets. Battlestar Galactica.”

Ah, man!  I hate these weight loss road blocks.  I’m so freakin’ close, but I can’t work out today because I pulled some rather large muscle in my lower back.  It’s not the first time I’ve pulled it nor have I ever gone in to get it checked.  So, this morning I will be making an appointment for that as well as for TTC and signing Isa and myself up for the Tricare dental program.  Or something.  At least my arms are a lot stronger, so picking up Isa won’t be such an issue.  Time to stay busy busy busy today so  I don’t feel like sh*t.

Dear Back,

You suck!

Love,

Me

…NOT!

Leave a Reply

