“Sookie is mine!”

**One of Alex’s sisters got us hooked on “True Blood” ^_^**

We have about a week before Alex finds out whether he gets to stay in the military or not.  Honestly, the only reason I’d want him to stay in is because of the steady pay and our bills/loans (fortunately, not too are many left).  Other than that, I’d propose for us to move to Minnesota in a heartbeat.

In one of my old posts that is probably on another blogging website, I know I mentioned that when I first visited Minnesota that my constant yearning for Florida began to be questioned.  Then it just started to dwindle.  Now, I really don’t give a flying F about moving to Florida or anywhere besides Minnesota.

Leave a Reply

