(w00t!)^2

I might have mentioned before about battling with Bulimia.  Anyway, I was making an appointment with a counselor yesterday, the same lady with whom I had my therapy, when I realized that I haven’t binged nor had the urge to binge or purge in quite a while.  I mean, I have had days where I’m thinking it’ll be ok, and I won’t let it “go too far”, but when I thought about it recently (only because my appointment reminded me of it) it just sounded so dumb and pointless and just like something that I would never do. I felt so damn proud of myself.  Yay me!!!!!

Leave a Reply

