*sigh*

I realize I’ve been really stressed, and it’s been making me rant a lot and just feeling unnecessarily angry.  It’s quite frustrating but seems to be almost a Catch 22.  Lame.  Perhaps today things will perk up, but I could reeeaaally use a nap right now.  We are babysitting, though, and I don’t want to leave Alex the responsibility of watching our almost 20-month old and our friends’ 14-month old.  At least they’re both behaving.  That’s a relief.

For now, I’ll just relax on the couch while Isa & Alex eat, Mason plays & “Sesame Street” is on the television.

Leave a Reply

