*Snoopy whine*

I’ve been awake since 7 this morning debating whether or not to work out.

One hour later, I’m still laying in bed.  Laziness won & even got a bonus: The sleep I could have had.

"Waah!"

 

In other news: This evening, my sisters & I will be hitting up David’s Bridal & possibly DEB for Bridesmaid dresses.  Well, a “Matron of Honor” dress for me ^_^  This will be fun, considering the fact that I am 5-months pregnant & will get to have that challenge of working out post-delivery to fit into the dress I buy today.  And, no, I’m not going to be ridiculous & get a size I’ve only achieved through starvation.

Leave a Reply

