“We be getting down and you know we’re crush groovin’.”

Including today, which is almost halfway over, we have only 24 days* left before we’re done with this place!!!!!!!!!!!  I’m going to miss so many people.  It took me forever to come out of my shell & make friends, and here we are now getting ready to move.  Haha.  Sounds about right.  No worries.  I’ll do better next time with not waiting until the last minute.

I keep getting these writer’s blocks, so for now I must finish feeding Isa & getting to 82 before I move on to the dishes xD

Tschüß!!

 

*Not including weekends, not including house-hunting leave 🙂

Leave a Reply

