=|:)}

^ that was supposed to be a leprechaun with a hat and beard

We’ll have been married 3 years this December but have yet to go on our Honeymoon. I’m not complaining or anything. I’m quite okay with it. Recently, it kind of just hit me and so I proposed an idea to Alex: Whenever we are able to go on our Honeymoon, I think maybe we should go to Ireland. I don’t know exactly why; it just occurred to me that both of us have a bit of an affinity – especially Alex – for things that are Irish.

 

Leave a Reply

