I feel…. extr…

I feel…. extremely sad but emotionless at the same time. I hate it. I miss my baby girl. It seems like with Adrian that she grew so big very quickly and she’s no longer my baby girl. And I get frustrated with her because I’m so tired and busy, though I try not to. It hurts so much, especially when it hits me that she’s still my baby girl & will always be and I can’t be mad with her & I always want her to be. I regret nothing, but I it makes me sad to not be able to spend enough time with my little girl anymore…

Leave a Reply

